Troop 12 is chartered with the Boy Scouts of America through St. Agnes Church since 2002.

Troop Committee:

Troop Leadership:

  • Scoutmaster: Charles Casey
  • Anthony Preiss: Asst. Scoutmaster
  • James Niper: Asst. Scoutmaster
  • Scott Skuches: Asst. Scoutmaster
  • Matt Lane: Asst. Scoutmaster
  • Andrew Casey: Asst. Scoutmaster
  • Albert Ayoub: Asst. Scoutmaster / Web-Admin
  • Pete Ziegler: Asst. Scoutmaster
  • David Darkota: Asst. Scoutmaster
  • David Gaetano: Asst. Scoutmaster
  • Luther Niper: Asst. Scoutmaster

Youth Leadership:

  • Senior Patrol Leader: L. Niper
  • Assistant Senior Patrol Leader: E. Deer
  • Assistant Senior Patrol Leader: R. Manohar
  • Patrol Leader (Cobras): R. Manohar
  • Patrol Leader (Rams): J. Hutchinson
  • Patrol Leader (Falcons): S. Ayoub
  • Assistant Patrol Leader (Cobras): TBD
  • Assistant Patrol Leader (Falcons): C. Roano
  • Assistant Patrol Leader (Rams): J. Buyn, Z. Geremia
  • Quartermaster: B. Zeigler
  • Scribe: M. O'Sullivan
  • Troop Guide: N. Massey
  • Webmaster: D. Gaetano
  • Order of the Arrow Representative: A. Preiss